Scottish Women's Football

My personal blog on Scottish Women's Football

2015 SWPL Season Review

I’ve created a 30 page pdf review of the 2015 SWPL season which you can download from the link below. I’ve also added a few preview pages below for you to look at.

Download: 2015 SWPL Review – Tim Oliver

I hope you enjoy it. Please let me know your feedback in the comments below, and also please subscribe to both my blog and newsletter. The newsletter may be a bit quiet over the winter, but I’m planning to do a few more reviews like this one.

And if you really like it, then please share it. Go on 🙂

Thank you

 

Cover Page

Cover Page

page 3

page 11

Page 11

page 18

Page 18

 

Leave a Reply

